Diary Dates

 Roydon Pre-school CIC

Diary Dates

   

 

"Children thrive in a healthy, safe, caring and stimulating environment where they are encouraged to play, explore and become actively involved"

 

Roydon Pre-School CIC

 

TERM DATES 2018-2019

 

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Thursday 4th January - Friday 9th February 2018

Monday 19th February - Wednesday 28th March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Monday 16th April - Friday25th May 2018

Monday 4th June - Thursday 19th July 2018

 

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

Wednesday 5th September - Friday 19th October 2018

Monday 29th October2018 - Tuesday 18th December 2018

 

Spring term 2019

 

Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 29th March 2019

 

Roydon Preschool

Roydon Village Hall

Roydon

Essex

CM19 5HH

Tel; 07931 797 809

Email: roydonpreschool@btinternet.com