Diary Dates

 Roydon Pre-school CIC

Diary Dates

   


"Children thrive in a healthy, safe, caring and stimulating environment where they are encouraged to play, explore and become actively involved"


Roydon Pre-School CIC


TERM DATES 2020 - 2021


Spring Term 2020


Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020


Summer Term 2020


Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

(Bank Holiday Friday 8th May)

Monday 1st June 2020 - Wednesday 22nd July 2020


Autumn Term 2020


Thursday 3rd September - Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 2nd November - Wednesday 16th December 


Spring Term 2021


Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February - Friday 26th March 2021

Roydon Preschool

Roydon Village Hall

Roydon

Essex

CM19 5HH

 

Tel; 07931 797 809

Email: info@tracybyrne.co.uk